The Wizard’s Bones Tour & Giveaway

Here’s a book that lands squarely in my favorite genre: Fantasy. This would be one I’d add to my review pile, eager to pick it up and become lost in a fantasy world for a few hours.

Welcome to my little corner of the vast web and this week’s book tour. Thank you for stopping by and checking out the reviews and giveaways. Don’t forget to enter the rafflecopter and good luck in the contest. Take a moment to read a bit about the book as well. Who knows, it might turn out to be your next favorite book.

The Wizard’s Bones
Dark Deeds and Black Magic Series Book 1
by Luke Ahearn
Genre: Fantasy, Sword and Sorcery
66 pages
In the tradition of Fritz Leiber and Robert Howard this is a gritty tale
of traditional sword and sorcery.
A dark twisted youth and his lover tackle the one thing they
sought to avoid, responsibility. In the dangerous streets of
Kingspoint they play at thievery and adventure seeking.
Luke Ahearn was born in New Orleans, LA and now lives in Central
California. He’s written several award winning fiction and nonfiction
books.
Luke has over 20 years of professional game development experience in
lead positions; designer, producer, and art director.
He’s also authored several best selling nonfiction books on computer game
development.
Follow the tour HERE
for exclusive excerpts and a giveaway!

 

Advertisements